TRADE TYRE SERVICES LTD UNIT 31 BIRCHBROOK IND ESTATE, LYNN LANE, SHENSTONE, LICHFIELD, WS14 0DJ 01543 482048
Google reviews for TRADE TYRE SERVICES LTD
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Delivered on time and fitted quickly. Good selection of tyres for my car at fair prices. Home fitting was the decider for me. My car has been SORN for 3 months because I am not using it. Needed new tyres for an MOT. Home fitting needed. Simple.

David Leytham - September 2020

Having first used Shenstone Tyres in 2007, I will never use any other company again. On several occasions they have told me my tyre is repairable, or that the problem is a leaky valve, or the seal around the rim needs to renewed. Today was another example of that, and I was back on the road in a matter of minutes feeling 1) not ripped off, 2) safe. It's the only honest tyre company I have come across in decades of motoring. If I had taken my car to any 'high street' 'fast-fit' outlet then I would probably have been sold a new tyre every time - just like they used to do to me before 2007. I get the impression its a family run business, and I think their ethics are fabulous.

Richard Grimmett - July 2020

Very impressed with the service and good communications. Very reasonable price and fast turn around for fitting.

Jonathan Ault - July 2020

Tyre specialists that really know what they're doing. 4 x Michelin Cross Climate's fitted with care and perfectly balanced. Great stress-free service from knowledgeable staff at competitive prices. Didn't know these type of places still existed...

Richard, Streetly - August 2016

We booked a 2 hour slot for The MXicanS MX-5 club for 4 wheel alignment. The service was very professional and friendly, showing us how the Hunter system worked. All our 6 cars were within tolerance apart from one, which just needed the rear adjusting. It was free to check each car, only charging for required adjustments. Thanks to Jamie & Mark for a great car club session & I would highly recommend this service to any car club. Great tyre prices too!

Mark Stuart - MXicanS MX-5 Car Club - March 2016

I have used Trade Tyre for many years and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Always helpful and they know their stuff. Recently had all 4 wheels balanced and the guys showed me how out they were - leading to replacement wheels from a mainstream BMW dealer. They can be relied upon to give good, honest advise on all things wheels.

Rich Bayliss - February 2016

Absolutely fantastic service - quick fitting, could fit from home and very friendly service. Thank you!

Hayley - July 2015

Excellent service at really competitive prices. I have used Trade Tyres personally and for my business vehicles for over 10 years. No matter how large the fleet is the service and quality is always very high. More importantly you know that you are dealing with professionals who do not inflate their prices only the tyres they are fitting !

Alex Roberts - January 2015

Contacted Jamie re new tyre to replace a punctured tyre on late afternoon of 30.12.14 phoned following morning with price and confirmed for fitment after lunch the next day.Fitter arrived excellent service and care taken of alloy wheel and tyre fitment and finally tightened all nuts by hand. Excellent service and also the best all up quote from 8 local suppliers,got to be worth a phone call. Recommended.

Peter Sutton Coldfield - December 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around LICHFIELD:

Alridge, Lichfield, Bloxwich, Brownhills, Burntwood, Burton Upon Trent, Cannock, Coleshill, Mere Green, Tamworth, Rugeley, Cannock, Burton Upon Trent, Edingale, Erdington, Heath Hayes, Hilton, Kingsbury, Kings Bromley, Lichfield, Muckley Corner, North Birmingham, Pelsall, Rangemore, Shenstone, Stapenhill, Sutton Colefield, Stonnall, Swadlincote, Walsall, Weeford, Whittington, Yoxall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]