TRADE TYRE SERVICES LTD UNIT 31 BIRCHBROOK IND ESTATE, LYNN LANE, SHENSTONE, LICHFIELD, WS14 0DJ 01543 482048
Google reviews for TRADE TYRE SERVICES LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, the fitters were efficient, polite doing their work. We would highly recommend there service

Stella Jennings - May 2022

Reliable, efficient service. Easy online booking. So much better having tyres fitted at home. A great service

Liz Martin - May 2022

The right price and fantastic service. Also very pleasant people.

Peter Muller - March 2022

From ordering on the website to them coming out to my property and fitting 2 tyres EXCELLENT. The gentleman who came was friendly and very experienced.

martin harrison - January 2022

Easy to book online, speedy and efficient service when I attended for the tyres to be fitted.

Stephen Gurrey - October 2021

Easy to book, friendly, great service at home

Rachel Pearson - September 2021

I have used Trade Tyres for a number of years and have had excellent service coupled with very competitive prices.

David Byrne - August 2021

Did a great job and was curious and efficient thanxs

Michael Young - August 2021

very helpful fast professional service

Jean Houlston - June 2021

Yet again highly recommend this company quick reliable service and so pleasant people Thanks

Marie - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around LICHFIELD:

Alridge, Lichfield, Bloxwich, Brownhills, Burntwood, Burton Upon Trent, Cannock, Coleshill, Mere Green, Tamworth, Rugeley, Cannock, Burton Upon Trent, Edingale, Erdington, Heath Hayes, Hilton, Kingsbury, Kings Bromley, Lichfield, Muckley Corner, North Birmingham, Pelsall, Rangemore, Shenstone, Stapenhill, Sutton Colefield, Stonnall, Swadlincote, Walsall, Weeford, Whittington, Yoxall